Book supply

I am not sure what direction the fantasticbookblog is going to take, though I am very excited about the possibilities for the future.

One thing is certain though, I am running out of books to scan! Until I recover the bulk of my own books in storage I am desperately low on source material.

So today I am going to see if the local second-hand bookstore will be able to supply books for the blog. There is only one second-hand bookstore where I live but they have an excellent range, so a team-up would be fantastic(!) for the blog. I would then be able to post at least one new cover a day which is ultimately my aim.

Have your say...

